• 航線服務窗口

台北 - 萬達 國際物流股份有限公司
Taipei - Panda Logistics Co., Ltd.
Tel: + 886-2-27720999 Fax: + 886-2-27720899 E-Mail:tpe@pandalog.com
地址:台北市中山區市民大道三段209號5樓

華中北出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1150~1161 Tracy Lin tracy.lin@pandalog.com
華中北進口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1210-1211 Jasmine Kuo jasmine.kuo@pandalog.com
華南出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1120~1128 Irene Liu Irene.liu@pandalog.com
香港出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1170~1177 Jessica Chu jessica.chu@pandalog.com
華南進口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1314~1325 Laura Tang laura.tang@pandalog.com
華中北三角 Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM +886-2-2772-0999 1550 Rita Hsueh rita.hsueh@pandaloglog.com
日韓三角進出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1190-1193 May Hu may.hu@pandalog.com
東南亞出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1101~1103 Judy Wang judy.wang@pandalog.com
東南亞出口-印/泰 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1105~1106 Karen Kuo karen.kuo@pandalog.com
中東出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1320 Eva Chen mea@pandalog.com
印巴出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1321 Betty Chen mea@pandalog.com
美加出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1502 Celia Sun celia.sun@pandalog.com
歐地出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1350~1355 Evan Lin evan.lin@pandalog.com
中南美/紐澳非出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1330~1332 Annie Chen annie.chen@pandalog.com
遠洋三角進口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1300 Agnes Chen agnes.chen@pandalog.com
上海出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1645 Cherry Lee cherry.lee@pandalog.com
大陸出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1618 Fion Chiu fion.chiu@pandalog.com
香港出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1636 Emily Hung emily.hung@pandalog.com
歐洲/美洲/亞洲出口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1630 Sarah Hsu sarah.hsu@pandalog.com
三角貿易 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1610 Cherry Hsieh cherry.hsieh@pandalog.com
進口 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1610 Cherry Hsieh cherry.hsieh@pandalog.com
上海大陸快遞 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1650 Nikki Li nikki.li@pandalog.com
三角進口快遞 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1610 Cherry Hsieh cherry.hsieh@pandalog.com
香港快遞 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1636 Emily Hung emily.hung@pandalog.com
歐美亞快遞 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 1630 Sarah Hsu sarah.hsu@pandalog.com
參展 Mon~Fri 9:00~18:00 +886-2-2772-0999 6840 Chelsea Lee chelsea.lee@pandalog.com